Nanny in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Babysitter in Royal Borough Of Kingston Upon Thames

Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Nov 2019 Last Login 23 Nov 2019

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a 21 year old female looking to change career paths. I am currently working within a nursery and have been for nearly 2 years now. I have been around children for the majority of my life which is something I enjoy. I am a hardworking, kind, friendly individual looking for a family that needs a helping hand. I currently hold a Full UK Driving License and access to my own vehicle, willing to travel.

My Experience

I have worked with children for the duration of my life. Either teaching them to swim, working in a nursery or spending time with my family. My age range is from around 11months- 6 years old however will be happy to negotiate.

My Qualifications

Full UK Driving License
First Aid Trained
Clean DBS

My Availability

Monday- Thursday but negotiable

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/11/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.