Jessica

Babysitter in Romford

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 01 Dec 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Jessica , I’m 24 years old , I’m from Portugal but now I live in London and i speak portuguese and english . I’m also a nursery practitioner. I’m very creative, fun and Always with a smile everyday.

My Experience

I have experience in this area because I have always liked children and basically raised my younger siblings, so if you are looking for someone who really likes children, a very cheerful person who will take good care of their children, here I am to help. I’m also a nursery practitioner for 2 year and half on this country.

My Qualifications

I’m a person who likes children, and in Portugal took care of children before coming here and now my a nursery practitioner for 2 year and half and I’m still studying on the same area ( childcare).

My Availability

I’m available from Monday to Friday in the morning until the afternoon

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/10/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Per hour I charge £ 11

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.