
Nanny in Sleaford

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 13 Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car

About Me

Early retiree from my professional career. enjoying outdoors, walking and cycling

My Experience

Several years of nannying, pre and post school pick up, cooking, helping with homework, activities etc Have worked with RAF families locally. References available if required.

My Qualifications

Enhanced DBS checked. Several years experience........ ......................

My Availability

3 -4 days a week, flexible which days and hours

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/04/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

£15 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.