Emma

Nanny in Harlow

Babysitter in Harlow

5 stars
(1)

Female Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 09 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello my name is Emma and im 23 years old. I am very passionate about working with children. I previously have worked in nursery settings for 2 years. During this time I worked in different rooms including babies and in the pre school room. From this experience i learnt many skills and many activities that help children with their development. I love being outdoors and being creative.

I also am an auntie to 3 nephews and niece including twins. I have looked after them all from being babies and have been very close in their lives so this has also given me a lot of experience and taught me so much.

I have done both babysitting and recently was a nanny to a little girl.
If you think i could be a good fit for you and your family i would love to hear from you. I am very flexible with days and times and also have my own car. I am very friendly and would love to have a chat with you and answer any questions you may have! Thanks for reading ?

My Experience

I have had 2 years experience working in a nursery setting looking after children from 3 months - 5 years old. During my childcare qualification I also completed more than 800 hours of placement in nurseries and primary schools working with all different ages. I have also recently been a nanny to a little girl which i loved.

My Qualifications

I am first aid trained.
I have a level 3 childcare qualification.
I have a DBS.
I have a full driving licence.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 09/04/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Emma. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

We hired Emma to nanny our daughter who was 13 months at the time. We could not have been happier with our decision.
My daughter spent the majority of her life in lockdown and therefore was not used to new people.
Emma was very patient trying to bond with my daughter as well as taking on her particular requirements and soon enough they had a beautiful friendship.
I trusted and relied on Emma and still would consider her if I needed a nanny again.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by Avatar for Deepa Deepa about Avatar for Emma Emma on 26/02/2021

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.