
Household Help in Cotswold

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Aug 2020

My Summary

Cleaner
Dog Walker
Gardener
Handyman
Ironing

About Me

I have a wealth of interest and experience in childcare. I wish to help people with their children in their own homes. Happy to help with household chores too.

My Experience

Experience with my own children (14yrs and 8yrs). Three years experience in playgroup setting. Numerous household skills.

My Qualifications

A levels: Psychology (A), Business Studies (B) and Geography (A).
AAT Accounts: previously worked as Accountant before having my own children.
Paediatric First Aid,
Full clean driving licence.
Glos total communication.
FGM
Completed Home Start course 2011

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/07/2020

My Fees

  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.