Avatar for Chiara M
image/svg+xml

Chiara M

Private Tutor in London: Ealing (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Nov 2019 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 23 May 2024

My Summary

Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Italian Tutor
Languages Tutor
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Tutor
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello, I'm Chiara, a dedicated 28-year-old full-time Teaching Assistant based in Chiswick (W4). Fluent in English, Italian, and Portuguese, I bring a rich multicultural perspective to childcare. With a decade of experience, including caring for newborns, I am passionate about fostering a nurturing environment for children to learn and grow. My commitment to their well-being is backed by my professional background in education. I look forward to providing a supportive and engaging childcare experience for your little ones.

My Experience

With a decade of dedicated experience working with children, I bring a versatile skill set to childcare. I've spent three years as a primary school Teaching Assistant, where I honed my educational expertise. Additionally, I've accumulated over 10 years as a nanny, babysitter, and kids entertainer, providing care across all age groups, including newborns. My commitment to creating a safe, enriching environment stems from a passion for nurturing young minds and fostering positive development.

My Qualifications

I hold a Honours Degree in Modern Languages with a specialization in English and Portuguese. This focused expertise allows me to bring a deeper understanding and proficiency in these languages to my childcare services, promoting effective communication and a rich linguistic environment for children in my care.

My Availability

I am currently available for childcare during the evenings, starting from 5:30pm onwards throughout the week. Additionally, starting from September 2024, I am considering a part-time/full-time position as a nanny, providing a more extended opportunity for dedicated childcare support.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/11/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £40.00 per hour

My fee for childcare services is £18 per hour. This rate reflects my extensive experience and commitment to providing high-quality care for your children.

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 13/11/2023)
  • Reference (added 08/10/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric First Aid Training (added 02/08/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.