Avatar for Sharnie

Sharnie

Nanny in Purfleet (also available for babysitting)

Female Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Prepared to Relocate
Potty Trainer
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Sharney, I live in purfleet but will be willing to relocate if the right opportunity became available. I am an energetic, bubbly person who has always had such a passion for caring for children of all ages. I am currently looking for a full time live out nannying position. In my spare time I enjoy spending time with my family and spending time outdoors going for walks. I am also a mummy to my baby girl who is now 1 years old.

My Experience

I am loving, caring person and have such a gentle and kind natured approach to caring for children and babies. I have experience working with children of all ages from newborn to 13 years. I have worked within a nursery setting for the last 8 years and have gained so much experience working with children of all ages. What lead me into nannying was caring for a child at my nursery setting who’s family were after a night nanny. Whilst working for the family, I cared for 3 children aged, 2,6 and 8. My duties included playing with the children, engaging children with stimulating activities, providing nutritional meals, getting the children ready for bed, organising school uniforms, administrating medicines and asthma pumps, getting children ready for school and nursery and taking them to school. Through working in a nursery setting for most of my adult life I have had experience caring for children and babies and have a great amount of knowledge in all areas relating to children. I have primarily worked with 2 years and under and have excellent knowledge in potty training and baby led weaning and helping them in their milestones and transitions. Caring for children is my absolute passion and it’s what I am good at. I hope you see me as a suitable candidate to be able to give your babies and children the care they need. Thank you for taking to the time to read my profile x

My Qualifications

Level 2 NVQ childcare
First aid trained
Enhanced DBS
Level 3 health and social care
Food hygiene certificate

My Availability

I am looking for a full time position and am available to work weekdays and weekends preferably live out.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate: first aid certificate (added 07/12/2019)
  • Training Certificate: food hygiene level 2 (added 01/12/2019)
  • Training Certificate: childcare qualifications nvq level 2 (added 01/12/2019)
  • DBS Check (added 01/12/2019)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.