
Babysitter in Holt

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Dec 2019 Last Login Dec 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello I’m Allana and I currently work at the strawberry patch nursery. I am level 3 qualified, and I am looking for some extra afternoon/weekend work. I have worked with children from 5 months to 7years, and have enjoyed working with all ages.

My Experience

I have worked in nursery’s for the last 4 years, and I have often looked after my two younger cousins. I have worked with a range of ages.

My Qualifications

Level 3 qualification in early years.
First aid trained
Dbs checked
Safeguarding children
Step on (behaviour) training
Fire safety trained

My Availability

I am available Mondays and Fridays after 2pm and I am available all day Sunday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no yes
Afternoon no no no no no no yes
After School yes no no no yes no yes
Evening yes no no no yes no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/12/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.