
Nanny in Bath

Babysitter in Bath

Usually responds within 12 hours

Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 29 Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Festival Nanny

About Me

Hello, my name is Rachel. I’m currently in my first year at Norland College. I am working towards completing my Norland Diploma and studying a degree in Early years learning and Development BA(Hons). Please do not hesitate to contact me if you have any queries or questions. I also need to complete 25 hours of newborn care, which will be voluntary.

My Experience

I have completed work experience in a number of primary schools and nurseries, during secondary school and sixth form. For a year I was a mother’s help with 2 year old twins and a 5 year old, which I thoroughly enjoyed. In the holidays I volunteer at Messy Church, where children of all ages attend. As well as this in the past, I have helped with my local rainbows and cubs troops. In addition, I have been babysitting for children aged 2 to 14 years old for the past 5 years. I have also recently had a placement in a baby room at a nursery for 4 weeks.

My Qualifications

My qualifications include:
11 GCSEs from A-C
3 A-levels (DM, B)
Enhanced DBS check
Level 2 Childcare
First aid trained

My Availability

As I am currently studying at college, which means that I am not always free in the day time. However, I am in the evenings and weekends. I can also do some afternoons and maybe the odd day, please ask for my availability :) I also am home in Kent in the holidays if anyone would need any help.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 14/01/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.