Avatar for Alicia
image/svg+xml

Alicia

Nanny in East Northamptonshire (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Feb 2024 Last Login 16 Jun 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am currently looking for a part time nannying job. I had my own baby in October 2022 and am now looking at getting back into work.

My Experience

I am level 3 qualified in childcare, completed a year of studying primary education at university and then spent 2 years in America as an au pair, since then I have worked part time in a preschool, and have just finished a full time nanny position that was from June 2020. This job finished due to child going to school.

My Qualifications

Level 3 qualification in childcare, I studied childcare for 2 years at college

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/02/2024

My Fees

  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 02/01/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.