
Babysitter in Warwick

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am an 18 year old. I have babysat for many years and have references and photo I’d on request. I offer 24/7 care and available for over night stats aswell.
Please email

My Experience

I have done babysitting for many years since the age of 14.

My Qualifications

I have worked in a nursery for work experience and also worked many jobs since the ages of 14, I have GCSEs all a B grade or above.

My Availability

I am available every day, most days I can do evenings and all days I can stay overnight and do after school.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 19/03/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.50 per hour

Fees depends on how many children and what time.

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.