Louisa
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Epsom And Ewell

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login 14 Oct 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 40 with 3 children aged 16, 14 and 7. I live in Ewell Village. I love working with children. I enjoy art and crafts and days out with the children.

My Experience

I am qualified NVQ level 2 in childcare, originally started working in a nursery when I was 16, where I trained, then went on to nannying for 2 families until I left to have my own children. I did do childminding when I had my first 2. Then I became a Teaching assistant in a local school. Which I loved but needed to move on to find something that I can work around my youngest more, who attends Ewell Grove, So ideal for drop off and pick up, happy to look after in your home or my home, live very close to Bourne Hall.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 2 in childcare, experience in primary schools, from age 4-11. Nannied ages from 6mths- 11yrs. DBS checked.

My Availability

I’m available from 10am-2.00pm Monday-Wednesday can discuss days and hours though. I just need to be able to drop and pick my daughter up from school, but happy to still work at the same time.

I don’t drive so ideally close to Ewell.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 04/01/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 04/01/2020)
  • Full CV (added 04/01/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.