
Babysitter in Warwick

Usually responds within 3 hours

Member since Dec 2019 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 03 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have just finished my degree in children's nursing, currently on break while I have just had my baby. i have had experience from my degree, personal experience and from baby sitting for a few years on a occasional time. i love children from all age, i am easy to get along and a quick learner. If you don’t mind me taking care of you little one along side mine, then I’m just the person for you !

My Experience

Nanny sitter for 6 years
Great communucation skills

My Qualifications

Bsc children nursing
Childcare gcse
Bilingual (Speaks fluently Portuguese & English)

My Availability

Mon-Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.