Anahy

Household Help in London Borough Of Haringey

Babysitter in London Borough Of Haringey

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Jun 2021 Last Login 22 Sep 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Housekeeper
Handyman
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I'm a classical ballet student living in London. I'm 20 years old and I'm from Chile, so I speak Spanish. I still have a hard time speaking English, but I'm very excited to be able to learn.I learn fast, I also understand most of the things they tell me

My Experience

Part of last year and this year I work in a kindergarten, I was with children from 3 to 5 years old. I also have experience cleaning houses part-time. I was also a part-time nanny with 4-month-olds and older children up to 8 years old.

My Qualifications

I work as a classroom assistant in kindergarten school.

My Availability

Right now I study in the afternoons, but I can discuss my schedule, adapt the time to what is needed. I can work weekends in the evenings and evenings, in the week I can also work in the morning and evening.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 03/06/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £11.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.