Avatar for Brogan


Babysitter in Falkirk

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Feb 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a 28 year old female, living in Falkirk town centre with no kids of my own but 3 step kids and professional experience with children. I have my own car and able to travel to jobs

My Experience

I am a fully qualified Early years officer with professional experience with children from newborn to 5 years old and personal experience of children all ages.

My Qualifications

SVQ 3 children's care learning & development.
Paediatric first aid.

My Availability

Weekend and evenings only unfortunately as employed full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 22/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Fees negotiable depending on distance etc to compensate for travel expenses.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 05/02/2024)


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.