Avatar for Danielle
Danielle

Nanny in Watford

Babysitter in Watford

Female Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 30 Jun 2022

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

My current nanny job is coming to an end due to needing less hours for my university course, meaning I am now looking for a new role!

I am available 3 full days a week, any days other than Mondays. I have been nannying for around a year and can provide a reference! I also have 4+ years experience in a nursery with children aged 3 months to 5 years! I do have basic experience with older children as well based on younger siblings.

I have studied my early years foundation degree at University of Hertfordshire and am now studying a degree in early years education, hence why I am unavailable on Mondays. As of June I will have completed my degree, making me qualified Level 6.

I am available for babysitting some weekends/evenings if required.

I am first aid trained, fully DBS checked and hold a full UK driving licence along with my own car.

The role I am looking for will include nanny duties only. I am happy to take the children out every day for walks, to play areas, zoo etc and cover meal times, naps/sleep times, nappy changes and play with them. I have good knowledge on the EYFS so can also support with development and learning.

Please feel free to give me a message for any more info or to discuss a potential role!

Many thanks, Danielle

My Experience

I have 4+ years experience working with children (ages 3months-9years). I have my level 3 health and social care Qualification, Early Years Foundation Degree and am currently studying my BA Hons in Early Childhood Education at university.

My Qualifications

Level 3 Health and Social Care
Early Years Foundation Degree (Level 5)
BA Hons Early Childhood Education (Level 6)

My Availability

Nanny/childminder during the week - daytime

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes no no
After School no yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

Hourly rate

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.