Avatar for gemma
image/svg+xml

Gemma

Babysitter in Preston

Female Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Dec 2023 Last Login 23 May 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi my name is Gemma, I am 29 years old and have worked in childcare for nearly 3 years in a baby room ( under one’s ). I have got childcare qualifications up to level 3, I am first aid and safeguarded level 2. I just enjoy seeing children play and just grow :) I now have a little boy so limited. Monday, Thursday and weekends full time.

My Experience

I worked in a baby room at a nursery setting as a childcare practitioner for 3 years but i also look after my nieces and nephews a lot in my spare time
Have a little boy

My Qualifications

Level two childcare qualification currently doing my level three.
I am now level three qualified in childcare
Health and social grade D at school.
Level one first aid trained
Safeguarding level one

My Availability

Monday-Thursday 9-3.30/4
Weekends Saturday & Sunday full time

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning yes no no yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes no no yes no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 23/12/2023

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 13/01/2024)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.