Kerry ja

Nanny in Middlewich

Babysitter in Middlewich

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Aug 2011 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 22 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have been in childcare for the last 20yrs working both as a nanny and in a nursery and have plenty of experience of children of all ages especially babies. I have twins experience, one of my nanny jobs was for 11wk old twins and I was with them up until 3yrs of age. I have a 2 boys myself and I'm currently working as a nanny . I’ve recently done a lot of night nanny work with newborns giving parents some nights relief and trying to get the baby into a routine

My Experience

20yrs working in both nurserys and as a nanny and as a night nanny

My Qualifications

CACHE diploma in childcare
First aid certificate
crb checked

My Availability

Flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 07/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

£12-£13 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.