Jas

Nanny in Hounslow

Babysitter in Hounslow

Female Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 11 Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny

About Me

Hello. I am Jas. I am a Montessori teacher. I am very friendly. My passion is to be around children.. The happy soul.
I can teach them numbers, colour, phonics, can read books with them and can do art and craft activities as well.
I like going to park with them and explore and learn new things.
I am mother of a 5 year old boy.

My Experience

I have being working with children for past 7 years. I help them do reading books, phonics, art and craft.
I can also take them to park to play and for walk.

My Qualifications

Graduate in commerce
AMI Diploma and it's refresher courses.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.