Sana

Babysitter in Sevenoaks

Female Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 20 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I have two children of my own with grand children. They all are in London.
Me and my husband did moved here in 2013.
We love this beautiful area.

My Experience

I have worked with family with siblings for six months and at the moment just working as a emergency cover for families as and when needed. Have worked as a foster career for nearly three years plus. Have taken care of a baby 11 months for a week. I have looked after 3 months baby girl for two weeks as a respite. Did look after siblings a boy 3 years and a girl 11 months for a year and one month. 11 year old boy asylum seeker for three weeks. Recently two and half year old girl for six months.
Previously have done voluntary work in school in London.
Have worked with dentist as a trainee nurse in London.
Have done some work in local library as well.

My Qualifications

Certificates of most of the training for three years with my job.

My Availability

Available

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes yes no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/01/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

£12 plus

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.