Avatar for Susan
image/svg+xml

Susan

Household Help in Bromsgrove (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 13 Jun 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Groomer
Housekeeper
Flatpack Assembly
Chauffeur
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a mother of three adult children who have flown the nest! I have many skills which can be a big support to others. I currently work 24 hours a week for a family who are leaving the area in July 2024 so I am available for a new position from mid July 2024. I also work 6 hours for another family.
I have been working looking after young children for the last few years and have lots of experience with babies and toddlers. I also am available for house sitting, pet sitting, chauffeur, dog walking, babysitting, decluttering, organising, shopping, companionship, errands.
My enhanced DBS certificate will be renewed. I have a clean driving license. References available.

My Experience

I am educated to degree level and have lived in Norfolk for 35 years raising my family. I am happy with organising most things - except horses!!

My Qualifications

Experienced mother, nanny from new born onwards, babysitter, dog- walker, light housework, assistance in the home, cooking family meals, house sitter, pets.

My Availability

Available mid-July 2024 for bookings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

£15 an hour

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 13/03/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric (added 13/03/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 13/03/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.