Nanny in London

Babysitter in London

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 30 May 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Nanny Share
Festival Nanny

About Me

My name is Scarlett, I live in Bath/Isle of Wight. I am looking for holiday nannying/babysitting (open to travelling job). I am currently studying at Norland College and am 19 years old. I have had a passion for working with children for years and finally I am able to work towards achieving my dream of becoming a nanny. I love countryside and beach walks, shopping and baking. I also love to travel and experience new cultures and places. I am a happy, kind and hard working student.

My Experience

Since age 14 I have been babysitting regularly for 2 families on a Thursday evening and Saturday evening until I left home at age 18.

2018/2019 experience: I was a prefect of a primary school, meaning I helped in the nursery every week for around three hours to gain more experience.

Summer job 2019:

Job one: Nannying 5 children aged between 6 months old to 13 years old for 2 weeks.

Job two: Nannying two children aged 3 and 5 years old for two weeks, one of which had special educational needs.

Job three: I babysat and nannied 2 children aged 6 and 8 during my A levels and at the start of summer when needed (most weekends)

Since moving to Bath in September 2019 I have been babysitting a one year old every Monday evening after college for a few hours each week and will continue to.

I have also babysat here and there for families in bath on weekends that are advertised for.

References can be provided for all of these.

My Qualifications

I have gained 10 GCSEs at C grade and above. I have also gained three A levels at C grade or above. I am currently studying at Norland College in my first year. Enhanced DBS Check. CV if needed.

My Availability

Summer 2020 (June- late August). Christmas, Easter / holidays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 17/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 19/01/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.