Avatar for Zaid81
Zaid81

Night Nanny Job in Leeds

Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 28 Jun 2022

About Me

My name is Zaid, my wife’s name is Nour, our son is called Aboud (for Abdul) and he is 7 year old and on the spectrum, nice and easy going, loves to play, doesn’t throw tantrums but has a lot of energy, he is non verbal and still wears Nappies. We also have a new born angel named Ella who is currently in hospital due to being born too early but expected to be home soon. We need a Nanny for regular weekends and for school holidays 8am-12midday. This is regular work and happy to sign contract if requested. Please contact me
Thanks

My Requirements

Babysitter
Night Nanny
Housekeeper
Mothers Help
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Household Help

Babysitting Jobs

Babysitting 23 Jul, 8am - 12pm - LS16
£13/hr - Approx Pay £52
Parking Available
Transport Compensated
Aged 7 and 0

Need someone to help my wife on weekends when I’m oncall for 3 to 4hrs

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/05/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.