Morgan

Nanny in Dunmow

Babysitter in Dunmow

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login Aug 2021 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check

About Me

Hiya, I’m Morgan, a fun, loving 20 year old who is kind, caring and passionate about working with children. I’m very mature and sensible also have a great work ethic. I’m trustworthy and reliable, I drive and hold a clean license as well as a Level 2 qualification in Childcare, as well as studying my level 3, a care certificate, Paediatric First aid, autism, medicine administration and studio lll trained. I’m also DBS checked.

My Experience

I’ve always been surrounded by children from having two younger siblings whom I helped care for, feed, change nappies to having my mum used to be a childminder looking after all sorts of aged children from babies to school age and also children with special needs. I started working in a nursery 2 and a half years ago from working as a hairdresser to really extend my knowledge and love for working with children and have come to the end of completing my level 2 qualification.

With my experience I have learnt so much, such as applying the EYFS to all activities, to understand children of all ages and their needs and to care for them to the best of my ability.

My Qualifications

Level 2 Childcare
Care Certificate
GCSE Child Development
Paediatric first aid
Autism
Medication
Awareness of sign language
Motivating boys
Encouraging positive behaviour

My Availability

I currently have a job in a nursery so at the moment I’m having a look around to see if I can find a job that suits me and a family as I would love to become a Nanny. So I would be available anytime in the week if the right job comes up, after giving my notice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/07/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.