Avatar for Chels
image/svg+xml

Chels

Nanny in Malvern Hills (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 20 Jun 2024

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Key Worker Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Space available now for upto 3 days a week!
My name is Chelsea, I am 24 years old and living in Malvern. I've got over 8 years experience working with children from new born to 16 years.

Throughout my childcare years I've worked in nurseries, childminders and as a nanny. I'm currently bank staff at the nursery I left back in 2022 so I'm still in touch with the families and children I cared for there. Although my main occupation is now a nanny, which I absolutely adore.
I have a full clean driving license and own my own car. I currently nanny for various families throughout the week and continuously update my availability for babysitting and nannying jobs.

My Experience

My first childcare job was at the age of 17, where I started my apprenticeship as a nursery assistant where I gained my level 2 qualification in child care along with lots of my other training, which I've listed further along in my profile.

From there I've had management roles in hospitality although I always make my way back into childcare as it really is my passion and its the only job I've ever loved. I have also cared for a vast variety of families over the past 9 years.

I'm a self employed nanny, and I'm able to offer flexibility to my families. If you'd like to have a chat about anything I'm able to offer, please do pop me a message.

My Qualifications

Level 2 in childcare.
Currently studying level 3 in childcare.
Current DBS on update service.
Level 2 food safety and hygiene.
Safeguarding trained.
Child protection trained.
Childrens Mental health trained.
Prevent duty and British values trained.
Breast ironing trained.
Medication trained.
Childrens Mental health trained.
Food Allergy Awareness trained.

My Availability

Please feel free to get in contact with me via text message or phone call.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes no yes no yes yes
Morning no yes no no no yes yes
Afternoon no yes no yes no yes yes
After School no yes no yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 13/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £16.00 per hour (gross)

£16 an hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 02/03/2023)
  • UK Passport (added 27/02/2023)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 27/02/2023)
  • Training Certificate: Level 2 childcare (added 27/02/2023)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.