
Nanny in Stafford

Babysitter in Stafford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login 06 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Tax-Free Childcare
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Corona Helper
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

Hi, im a 26 year old mum to a 14month old boy. I have currently moved to Stafford and looking for a new adventure to extend my career in childare I have been working in a nursery since i was 17 and have experience of ages between newborn -15 and have experience of behaviour and challenging behaviour. Im caring, talkative, time keeping reliable person. I enjoy looking after children and always up for a challenge.

My Experience

I've have been working in a nursery since i was 17 (9years) experience. When I was about 13-14 I started babysitting for close family and friends for a few hours then as I got older I started to babysit over night. I have recently stopped babysitting due to relocating. I have been babysitting for a family of 2 boys for 2 and half years. The oldest boy has severe Austism. This was a challenge everytime I babysat, to keep the boys occupied i take them to the park on their scooters/bikes play football, go to the shop for a treat, took them to the fire station for an open day, play games and did baking. I also did the daily activities such as getting them dinner, clothed and bathed. This is as i would look after them 11am on a Saturday till 1pm on the Sunday. When the youngest boy was a baby(6month old) I would feed him, make the bottles, bath and nappy changes.

I have been on various training for different ages groups that companies have put me through and have food hygiene, first aid and safeguarding.

My Qualifications

When I was at college I did level 2 and level 3 Health and Social care. Then I did an apprenticeship for 2 years to do my Childare level 2 and level 3. During level 3 i did additional units of level 4 disabilty and special needs.

My Availability

Monday to friday all day
And weekends when needed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (gross)

£9.50ph
Weekends vary

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.