Avatar for Ellie
Ellie

Nanny in Sevenoaks

Babysitter in Sevenoaks

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 27 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, my name is Ellie,

I am a nanny with 4 years of childcare experience. I am level 2 qualified in childcare, have a valid DBS check and have a current first aid certificate.

I am friendly and caring.

I have some hours available 3-4 days a week (9:30-2:30)

Please do feel free to message me on here or text me

Look forward to hearing from you,

Thanks
Ellie x

My Experience

I was a preschool teacher for 4 years, I’m first aid trained, I can drive, I have experience with sen children too

My Qualifications

I’m level 2 qualified in childcare and am first aid trained

My Availability

Available at least 3 days a week

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.