
Nanny in Saffron Walden

Babysitter in Saffron Walden

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a babysitter/nanny. I have always loved being around children and helping them to learn and develop new skills, whilst also making sure everything is always fun for them. I am 21 and live in Debden, Saffron Walden. I have recently finished a contact for a full time job in London, and am now looking into finding new opportunities.

My Experience

From the age of 12 I have done regular babysitting for families in Debden village, where I live, as well as surrounding towns and villages. I have looked after my neighbour, who is now 7, from when she was born due to her mother having health complications. This has provided me with first hand experience with newborns and also put me in a lot of situations where I have had to think fast. I worked at R A Butler School morning and late play club for a year, with ages 4 to 11 where I was faced with a lot of tasks as well as being in a learning environment. I am currently doing volunteering with Accuro, a special needs charity, where I am with children aged 11-17 who all have leaning difficulties and different needs.

My Qualifications

I have my level 2 first aid training, and my level 3 food safety training.

My Availability

I am currently available at all times.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 27/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.50 per hour (gross)

I am happy to negotiate on fees.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.