image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Coventry

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am Amber, I'm 36. I live in Coventry with my husband and 13 year old son. I also have a dog, so have experience with animals too. I love music, dancing around and being a bit silly! Family mean the world to me, and I have a big one! I am caring and patient and love children. I hope to meet you soon. I am available during school holidays and some bank holidays so book now to avoid disappointment.

My Experience

I am currently studying for a teaching assistant levels 3 course and work full time in a special needs secondary school. I have experience with children of all ages from birth to teens. I am a mum myself so understand that all important night out! I have experience and understanding of autism, adhd, and other disabilities. I am fully DBS checked

My Qualifications

I am working towards a level 3 supporting teaching and learning in schools. I have first aid, food hygiene and manual handling training

My Availability

I am available weekend, day and evening. School holidays , bank holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Charge per hour for evenings, and full and half day during half term

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • Exam Certificate: food hygiene level 2 (added 01/02/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 01/02/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.