Avatar for Paige21
Paige21

Babysitter in Chester

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am 22 years of age, a student at university of Chester in my final year.

My Experience

Worked as a group leader for the summer of 2019 looking after young children within the age range of 6-16.
I have also experience baby sitting babies from the age of 10 weeks to 7 years of age. I have experience with children with special needs as my brother has special needs.

My Qualifications

I’m first aid trained, triple jabbed and have a dbs check.
I’m currently doing a business degree.

My Availability

I am student at the university of Chester so I’m available every evening and one day on weekend’s . If you do need me for any more hours I’m happy to help!! I will be available from the 20th of September 2021

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 07/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10 an hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.