M Bhogal

Private Tutor in Warwick

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 20 Jul 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
11 Plus
Virtual Tutor
Home School Helper

About Me

Dynamic teaching professional with 16 years experience working within the independent sector.

My Experience

Offer primary school age 1:1 tutoring in core subjects and Early Years phonics.

My Qualifications

BA(Hons) Early Childhood Studies and Education
Dip Mindfulness based Cognitive and Behavioural Therapy Course
Forest School L1

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/10/2020

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £30.00 per hour

£30.00 for 1:1
I provide all resources and equipment.

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate: Degree (added 13/02/2020)
  • Exam Certificate: Degree (added 13/02/2020)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 13/02/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.