
Childminder in Whitchurch

Babysitter in Whitchurch

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 01 Dec 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

I am 26 and live with my partner and our 4 year old daughter
I live in Whitchurch and have done since birth
I will be planning fun and exciting days for your children, tailored to their interests and ensuring they reach their full potential and development whilst having a great time!
My fees will include food, snacks and activities for the children!
Any questions or queries do not hesitate to ask me!

My Experience

I have studied childcare at college 2010-2012 (I did 2x 6month placements at a primary school, 1x 6month placement at a pre school and 1x 6month placement at a nursery).
I have spent 8.5 years at the same nursery ( I have worked with all ages from 3months up to 4years). In this time I have had different roles; nursery nurse, senior nursery nurse, deputy room leader and room leader.
I have helped families at weekends with childcare in the day and some overnight stays.
I have undertaken a working from home childcare (childminding) course Nov 2019
I have had ofsted come and inspect my house and have registered from June 2020

My Qualifications

Childcare Level 3 - July 2012
Home Based Childcare Level 3 - Nov 2019
Paediatric First Aid - Feb 2020
Safeguarding everyone, young people, vulnerable people - June 2020
Food Hygiene - November 2020

My Availability

I am currently babysitting where needed
From January 2021 I have availability:
2 children before and after school
2 full time all day spaces
1 all day space tues and thurs
Only one space can be for a child under 1

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Childminding from £6.00 per hour

I offer sessions
Before school £8
Morning-afternoon session £36
After school £15 (both school sessions £20)
All day £60

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.