Tracey

Household Help in Malpas

Babysitter in Malpas

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login 22 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Chauffeur
Cook
Ironing

About Me

Mature, responsible, friendly with great communications skills and a caring nature. I have moved from busy suburbs to the countryside 5 years ago seeking a better work/life balance and a change of career from marketing and PR. Since then I have helped a number of local families with housekeeping, cooking, school pick ups, child sitting, admin, horse and dog care.

My Experience

Experience with my own step children and now step grandchildren; also have worked with children in foster placements. I have horses and a dog.

My Qualifications

No official childcare qualifications but an enhanced DBS check from working with foster children

My Availability

TBD flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.