Babysitter in Kingston Upon Thames

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

I am a student living in Kingston who is hard working. dedicated and great with kids. i like to cook, play games and help with homework. Working with children has always been a passion of mine

My Experience

After doing a babysitting course I have been babysitting for 5 years now, I have experience with younger children and I have previously worked in a nursery.

My Qualifications

A babysitting course where i learned first aid training, strategies to put in place if there is an emergency and skills with how to work with children.

My Availability

I'm looking for preferably evening babysitting work as i am a student but my hours are flexible. I am available to start as soon as possible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes no no no no
Morning no no yes no no no no
Afternoon yes no yes no no no no
After School yes no yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes no yes no no no no
Last Updated: 09/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.