
Babysitter in Wigton

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

My name is Davina
I’m from Belgium and came to England to work as a nanny. I’m working at a wonderful family now, but the boys are getting to old so i’m looking for a new experience.

My Experience

I’ve been working as a nanny for almost 4 Years now. I’ve expierence with baby , toddlers and older kids as well. The youngest i took care of was 3 months old and the oldest I took care of was 14 years old.

My Qualifications

I’ve been working with kids when I was 12. Started babysitting and being a leader at the scouts when I was 16.

My Availability

I’m really flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.