Avatar for Paige
Paige
image/svg+xml

Private Tutor in Grays Inn

Babysitter in Grays Inn

Female Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 19 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Physics Tutor
History Tutor
Music Tutor
General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Drama Tutor
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Tutor
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I have lots of nannying/babysitting experience, and am now offering tutoring services too. I have worked in school settings as a teaching assistant. I have a calm and gentle approach to tutoring and base my service around the childs schedule and their needs. Not only this, I am flexible depending on the parents desires. I care massively about children and enjoy working with them as I am experienced and can work around whatever routine I am given. I am reliable and committed to my work.

My Experience

I am an experienced babysitter who has worked with childen all my life and had multiple babysitting roles. I worked at a stagecoach in Beaconsfield teaching 3-6 year old children about performance and helping them to express themselves freely through this medium. I enjoy working with children and have had experience with children with autism and adhd.

for tutoring I offer online classes 1-1 on zoom or in person. I am available weekdays 7:30 onwards, and weekends any time. I am familiar with the school curriculum and love finding new ways to engage students. I work with primary school children only. I teach a range of subjects depending on your preference.

I have cared for an 8 month old taking her out for the day, bathing and feeding her whilst the parents worked and occasional babysitting.
I have looked after a brother and sister who were 3 years old and 1 and a half years old. I took them out for the day and played with them including outside activities and arts and crafts.
I have also looked after a 6 and 9 year old who I picked up from school, cooked food for and helped with homework until the evening.

I am dbs checked and am also first aid trained, this means I am fully prepared for anything that may come my way. I am very flexible, reliable and committed to helping you and caring for your children's needs.

My Qualifications

I have 11 GCSE's all passes and above.
I have DBS check
full driving license and car so can travel
waitress training completed
cash machine and money handling completed
I am currently studying performing arts
I have multiple singing exam awards up to grade 8
customer service training
Teacher training with Stagecoach

My Availability

From September I can do any weekday 7:30 onwards and weekends any time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 09/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

£10-11 an hour babysitting
£20 an hour for tutoring in central London

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 05/03/2020)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 02/03/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 02/03/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.