Claire

Nanny in Billericay

Babysitter in Billericay

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Jan 2022 Last Login 23 Jan 2022

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a mum of 3 children, two of which have now grown and flown the nest. I live at home with my husband and our youngest 14 year old daughter.
I am a very caring and loving mum and feel passionate about helping families with the difficult task of juggling family life with that all important work/ family balance that can be so difficult in today's world.

My Experience

My experience includes bringing up my own children over the years and for the past year and a half I have been a professional nanny/ mothers help for two families within my area.
I have obtained my Cache level 3 certificate in childcare which includes nanny qualification and also my first aid certificate, I am proficient in health and safety and have my full DBS. I will be ofsted registered shortly. I am currently working as a nanny/housekeeper two afternoons per week Wednesdays and Thursdays and am looking to fill my working week around this. I love children and really feel that childhood is precious and feel very rewarded that I may be contributing towards there happiness and wellbeing.

My Qualifications

Full paediatric first aid certificate
NCFE Cache level 3 in childcare/nanny
Full DBS certificate

My Availability

I am available Monday, Tuesdays and Fridays. ( Start times to be discussed ) I will consider some weekends as long as not every weekend as I love to spend time with my family. I am also willing to cover school holiday time. I am flexible and open to discussion. I can also offer school drop off and pick up services.,Note: during the covid epedemic I am happy to help where needed as I have no other commitments until school reopens possibly in September.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/01/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

I charge an hourly fee plus 40 pence per mile travel time only if collecting children from school or driving to after school clubs etc. Once I am ofsted registered my fee will change slightly and parents will then benefit from childcare vouchers.

My Documents

  • Exam Certificate: NCFE CACHE LEVEL 3 AWARD (added 21/05/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: Full paediatric first aid course certificate (added 21/05/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 21/05/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.