Zara
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in London Borough Of Hounslow

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 31 May 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, my name’s Shabhi. I have a level two qualification in childcare and I’ve just finished my level three, I’ve gained experience working in nurseries and primary school and I’m hoping to gain more by working for you! I am fluent in English, Urdu/Hindi and I’m currently self-teaching BSL.

My Experience

I have worked in both nursery (0-5) and reception (4-6) learning so much first hand while also learning the textbook version in college.

My Qualifications

I have a CACHE Level 2 certificate that I gained in 2018 and just recently completed my level 3.

My Availability

Due to the situation we are currently facing, I am able to work whenever needed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 21/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Negotiable

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 23/03/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 20/03/2020)
  • Full CV (added 20/03/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.