
Nanny in Salford

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login 06 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Corona Helper

About Me

I am a mum of 2 (now older) boys who is passionate about providing the very best care, learning and play opportunities to children.

My Experience

I have over 18 years experience of working with children and have been running a mobile creche business for the last 16 years.

My Qualifications

NVQ level 3 in Childcare and Development. Paediatric First Aid qualified.

My Availability

I am currently very available due to the effect of Corona on my regular childcare business!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/03/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

My hourly rate is £12

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.