Alice
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Dec 2021 Last Login 06 Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter

About Me

Hi my name is Alice and I live in headington, Oxfordshire. I’m a student nurse in my second year looking for some work/ helping others during this challenging time. I enjoy working with kids getting to know them and playing all kinds of games to keep them entertained.

My Experience

I have some experience volunteering in a primary school looking after my neighbours kids as well as babysitting. However I can assure you that your kids will be in safe hands. I really enjoy working and looking after kids of any age.

My Qualifications

I have no qualifications in childcare however I can assure that your children will be in safe hands. I have experience with children at children’s church and other babysitting jobs.

My Availability

Non specific during this time open for whatever suits the family.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no yes yes no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/12/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Open for discussion

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 23/03/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.