
Babysitter in Worthing

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 24 Nov 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained
Corona Helper

About Me

I’m 23 years old! I live in Worthing! I like helping people and I would love to help you, if it’s for your ability to go to work or just a night out! I’m available most weekends and evenings in the week, and I can also do Easter and summer holidays

My Experience

I’ve worked in a preschool for the last 8 years where I’ve worked with all different aged children with different abilities

My Qualifications

Level 2 and 3 NVQ childcare
Level 4 diploma in Montessori

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.