
Nanny in Wallingford

Babysitter in Wallingford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2009 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 03 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

Hi there
My names Nicky and I've been living in Wallingford since mid may 2015. I love the area i live in. Im a 33 years old bubbly lady, full of energy and adore getting silly and having fun interacting and playing with the children im looking after. I have a daughter who was born beginning of December 2015 and just had my 2nd daughter in april 2020 and really love spending time with them best time is at weekends when there daddy's at home and we spend proper quality time together as a family.
Im currently on maternity leave but will be looking for a nanny job from january time, i realise its a long way off but wanted to get organised.
My eldest will be starting school september 2020 at st nicholas school in wallingford so the job would need to work with drop off and pick ups. My baby will be with me all the time so the family needs to feel comfortable with this and if its before and after school my 4 year old will be with me aswell and in the holidays i will have them both. So if there's any family's out there who need childcare around these times to suit then please do get in touch.
Thanks for reading

My Experience

I have over 17 years of childcare experience
Trained at a nursery
Worked in several nurseries and built my way up to running my own room
After working in a nursery I wanted to try nannying.
I have many years of nannying experience most of which is looking after a family with 4 children. The 2nd eldest is disabled so have special needs experience which includes physio.
Experience with multiple children
I then looked after a little boy where i did pick ups from school and full time in the holidays if the family needed me to.
I'm also a driver with a clean driving licence

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 2 CRB checked and up to date
NVQ Level 3
First aid
Food and Hygiene

My Availability

Currently on maternity leave till january.
looking to bring my daughters with me so the family need to be comfortable with this.
Im available for morning drop offs and after school and full time in the holidays.
My 4 year old daughter will be at st nicholas school from september so a job around this with drop off and pick ups will be ideal.
If I can be of any help please send me a message
Thankyou

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

To be discussed with the family

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.