
Nanny in Woodstock

Babysitter in Woodstock

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2020 Last Updated Dec 2020 Last Login 05 Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Hello, I am a 22 year old with experience of looking after and being around children my whole life. I am educated with 3 A Levels including Psychology, Health and Social and Sociology.

I am dedicated and will help children with any task they may need to the best of my ability, in a way that suits your family. I can provide care to your children but also be a housekeeper where necessary.

My Experience

• Babysitting course - included first aid for young children. This included experience in foundation stage at a Primary School.

• Leader in Training with Girlguiding - I help look after up to 26 young girls aged 7-10. We do lots of activities to keep them occupied and happy. (I have lots of experience in arts, crafts and games to keep your children happy). This has also included residential and day trips. Through this I have completed a Level 2 Safe Space Training.

• Babysitting - I have babysat for 3 families, with children ages from 1 - 13 years old. Involving putting the children to bed, playing, helping with homework and reading them stories.

• I also have work experience at a Nursery. Through this I was taught child protection and safeguarding. I know what to look for in garden and house checks (choking or harmful items).

• I can do lots of hair styles such as french and dutch plaits, buns, curles, pony tales and pig tales. Whether it is for school or just everyday life. Which kids always love

My Qualifications

• DBS Checked
• First Aid at work
• Level 2 Safe Space
• Girlguiding Leader in Training
• Bag Search Training
• Welcome All Training
• Basic Sign Language

My Availability

**currently unavailable for nannying, but please enquire about babysitting**

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/12/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Depending on how many children need care, also how many hours and travel.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.