Avatar for BreeAme
BreeAme

Nanny in Maidenhead

Babysitter in Maidenhead

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Apr 2020 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login 04 Jul 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am looking to continue my pursuit of my lifelong ambition to work with children.
Over the years, my preference in which part of the Childcare industry has changed, but since the age of 4, I have known that I want to work with children and Nannying/ Babysitting is a wonderful way for me to contribute to the future generations, whether it's just for a few hours, days, weeks, months or even years.

My Experience

I have worked and volunteered in numerous Childcare Settings, with children from 3 months to 5 years old. I have worked with Special Educational Needs Children (Downs Syndrome, ADHD, Autism), children with Dietary Preferences and Allergies (Vegetarian, Halal) and those of different cultural backgrounds. I have also babysat for children from just a few days old to 12 years old. I have also worked as a private Nanny for different families, including one with Twins, working with a huge age range from the age of 18 months- 11 years old.

My Qualifications

I have an Intermediate Level Children and Young People's Workforce Certificate, Paediatric First Aid, Basic Makaton (Sign Language) Training, Full GCSE's (9A*-C including English, Mathematics and ICT)

My Availability

I do have a part time position now, so will not be available after 3pm on Weekdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £14.00 per hour (gross)

With having over 5 years of experience, being in settings and private homes, I believe that my rates are reflective of my experience and qualifications.

My Documents

  • Basic Disclosure Check (added 06/01/2022)
  • First Aid Certificate (added 06/01/2022)
  • Full CV (added 26/04/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.