
Babysitter in Windsor

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2020 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a bubbly, warm individual who enjoys creating activities for young children and allowing them to thrive. I am based in Windsor and love cooking, bowling and swimming.

My Experience

I have experience within a variety of childcare settings, such as helping out at the local primary school for ages 5-10 as well as volunteering as a Young Leader at Rainbows for children ages 5-7 years and Guides ages 10-14 years and I undertook work experience at a nursery for children ages 6 months to 4 years where I helped to plan activities such as drawing, painting song singing and reading storybooks.

My Qualifications

I have GCSE'S in Science, English and Maths at grades 4 and 5, which is an equivalent to a C/B in the old syllabus. I have a GCSE in Child Development at grade A which allowed me to do a longitudinal study on a toddler where I planned activities to test her milestones and improve her physical development and create nutritious homemade baby food. I also have a GCSE in Food and Nutrition at a grade 6/B which has allowed me to create healthy innovative recipes which are suitable for adults and children which gave me a 7/A in my practical project. I also have a BTEC in Performing Arts at a merit and a GCSE in History at an 8/A*. I am also awaiting results in a Cambridge Technical Introductory Diploma equivalent to 1 A-Level in Health and Social Care and A-Levels in Sociology and Psychology. I am also in the process of getting a new DBS check and getting my Full Driving Licence.

My Availability

I am available everyday morning, afternoon and evening, however, I am occasionally unavailable Friday evening's and Saturday's. Although this may change in the coming weeks but I will update the site and individuals if/when this happens.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My fees are £10 an hour for babysitting. I also offer tutoring services enquire for prices.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.