Avatar for Katarina
Katarina

Nanny in Oxford

Babysitter in Oxford

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since May 2020 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I am 20 years old, and have a strong passion for working with children. I have been working in childcare setting for the last 4 years. I have a level 3 qualification in childcare. I enjoy outdoor and messy play. I am organised and reliable.

My Experience

I have worked in nursery's and preschools, starting at ages of 6weeks old to 4 years of age. I am level 3 childcare qualified.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 extended diploma in early years up to children ages 7 and a level 2 in early years up to 19 years of age.

My Availability

I am flexible all week, occasionally Saturdays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.