image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Gosport

Babysitter in Gosport

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 23 Feb 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Corona Helper

About Me

I am 56 years old. I am Bulgarian and have excellent organisational and planning skills.
I live in Gosport since 2008. I have two children - my daughter is 32 years old and my son is 30 years old.
I have an experience like nanny and babysitter for more than 10 years - I have been a nanny for children from newborn right up to teenagers, for families with one child to families with three children!
I am a mature lady with a variety of childcare experiences. I am a kind, caring, trustworthy and loving person. I am reliable, patient, creative and have a genuine love for children. I have worked with all ages from newborn babies to 15-year-olds in a variety of settings whether it be as a Nanny or Babysitter.
I am happy to take children out to groups, the park, swimming, their own hobbies such as football or dancing or to other places. I am also happy to travel further for days out.
I love to do arts and crafts and cooking with children. They can learn a great deal from these experiences.
I am happy to look after children overnight or longer.
Fluent in English, Bulgarian and Russian
Excellent computer skills.
Very flexible and can work not just in Gosport.
Can provide recommendations if needed.
I am fully insured - I have Public Liability Insurance; Professional Indemnity Insurance; Legal Expenses Cover.

My Experience

I have experience with children from ages newborn to 15 years old. I was a babysitter in a family with 3 girls ages 1years old and 5 years old (when I start) and the newborn - 2015. Now they are 5, 10 and 15 years old.
The other family is from Petersfield with two boys and one girl and I start when the youngest wasn't born yet - now they are 7, 9, 11 years old
And other 4 families.

My Qualifications

1982 - acquired performance qualification – pedagogue

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

All fees are negotiable

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 20/07/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.