Lin

Nanny in Winchester

Babysitter in Winchester

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2020 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login 13 Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Festival Nanny

About Me

I’m happy energetic patient mother of 4 grown up children, still love the company of children, I enjoy being out and about meeting new people, being in the countryside is my favourite thing

My Experience

I have lots of experience with all age groups of children, from bringing up my own and also babysitting for other families working in a school as a teaching assistant and as a nanny in this country and Florida

My Qualifications

I have a St Johns Ambulance life saving certifications

My Availability

All week from 8.30 am

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes no no no
Morning no yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon no yes yes yes no no no
After School no yes yes yes no no no
Evening no yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no yes yes yes no yes yes
Last Updated: 24/08/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

From £10 per hour (net)

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 17/08/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.