
Childminder in Coventry

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 21 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours
Free NHS Emergency Childcare
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I have a home from home friendly environment and have been minding for 20 years. I have a garden and a local park. I attend local tots groups to enable the children to socialise. I have recently finished my first aid.

My Experience

I have 20 years experience, I presently have my NVQ 3 in childcare and development.

My Qualifications

I have my NVQ 3 in childcare and development. I have attended numerous courses, eg. safeguarding, prevent, diversity, food hygiene, EYFS training.

My Availability

I work all year round 7am to 5.30 Monday to Friday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no yes yes no no
After School no no yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/10/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

I charge from £4.50 per hour.

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.