Avatar for Hannah R
Hannah R

Childminder in Sheffield

Female Member since May 2020 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Feb 2022

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
Tax-Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

“Little sunshines” childminding business

My name is Hannah Robson, I’m 30 years old. I live at Norton Lees with my partner Tom and my little boy Billy who is two.
I consider myself to be an approachable , reliable, hardworking, organised , friendly and very caring individual who would always put your children’s well being and needs first. I love working with children of all ages encouraging their learning and development. I strongly agree with learning through play and try and make activities as much fun as possible.
I will treat your child with as much love and care as I do my own.

My Experience

I have one little boy of my own which I consider to be the best experience that can be applied to this role, however I also have worked in a nursery for four years caring for children from the ages of 5 months to 5 years. I have also worked in an after school club in our local school.
I come from a close family with children of all ages who I take great part in their up bringing .

My Qualifications

I’m an ofsted registered Childminder

NVQ LEVEL 3 in childcare
NVQ 2 health and social care
Level 3 first aid paediatric
Level 3 Home based childcare course covering childminding and nannying.
Level 3 safeguarding and protecting children course
Updated DBS - 2020

My Availability

I’m available now

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/09/2021

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

After school hourly rate is £6
Including snacks drinks and numerous Activities.. trips to the park.

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • Training Certificate: safeguarding (added 06/08/2020)
  • Exam Certificate: level 3 childminding/nanny (added 31/05/2020)
  • Exam Certificate: Level 2 diploma in health & social care (added 16/05/2020)
  • Exam Certificate: Level 3 diploma (added 16/05/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Level 3 paediatric first aid (added 16/05/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 16/05/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.